Contact Us

NIAGARA HEADQUARTERS
CHICAGO, IL

Chicago, IL

205 N Michigan Ave #4240
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 240 0707
Fax: (312) 240 0706
Email: info@niagarafoundation.org


Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Office will be closed on the following 2015 holidays:

Jan. 1 : New Year’s Day
Jan. 19 : Martin Luther King Day
May 25 : Memorial Day
July 4 : Independence Day
Sep. 7 : Labor Day
Oct. 12 : Columbus Day
Nov. 11 : Veteran’s Day
Nov. 27-28 : Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24-26 : Christmas Holiday

 

 

Michigan

5020 Northwind Drive Suite: 209
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (734) 252-9476
Email: michigan@niagarafoundation.org


Minnesota

999 50th Avenue NE
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Phone : 1 (612) 564 3492

Email:minnesota@niagarafoundation.org

Missouri

664 Lemay Ferry Rd
St Louis, MO 63125

Phone: (773) 629-9460
Email:missouri@niagarafoundation.org


Nebraska

PO Box 27047
Omaha NE 68127

Phone: 1(402)-208-1808
Email: nebraska@niagarafoundation.org

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Weekend: Closed

Ohio

Columbus Office

21 E. State St.
Ste: 1820
Columbus OH 43215

Phone: (614) 220-0280
Fax: (614) 718-9177
Email: ohio@niagarafoundation.org

Cleveland Office

13303 Madison Ave.
Lakewood OH 44107

E-mail: cleveland@niagarafoundation.org


Wisconsin

Milwaukee Office

6011 S 27TH STREET
GREENFIELD, WI 53221.

Phone: (414) 325-1355

Madison Office

437 S Yellowstone Dr
Madison, Wisconsin 53709

Email: wisconsin@niagarafoundation.org

Iowa

3915 141st Street Apt 7
Urbandale, IA 50323

Email: iowa@niagarafoundation.org


Indiana

12284 Chiseled Stone Drive
Fishers, IN, 46037

Email: indiana@niagarafoundation.org