Contact Us


NIAGARA HEADQUARTERS
CHICAGO, IL

Chicago, IL


205 N Michigan Ave #4240
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 240 0707
Fax: (312) 240 0706
Email: info@niagarafoundation.org

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Office will be closed on the following 2014 holidays:

Jan. 1, New Year’s Day
Jan. 20, MLK Day
May 26, Memorial Day
July 4, Independence Day
Sep. 1, Labor Day
Oct. 13, Columbus Day
Nov. 11, Veteran’s Day
Nov. 27-28, Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec. 24-25, Christmas Holiday


 

 


Michigan

5020 Northwind Drive Suite: 209
East Lansing, MI 48823

Phone: (734) 252-9476
Email: michigan@niagarafoundation.org


Minnesota

2812 Anthony Ln S
Minneapolis, MN 55418

Email:minnesota@niagarafoundation.org


Missouri

664 Lemay Ferry Rd
St Louis, MO 63125

Phone: (773) 629-9460
Email:missouri@niagarafoundation.org

Nebraska

10719 Mockingbird Dr.
Omaha, NE, 68127

Phone: 1(402)-208-1808
Email: nebraska@niagarafoundation.org

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Weekend: Closed


Ohio

Columbus Office

21 E. State St.
Ste: 1820
Columbus OH 43215

Phone: (614) 220-0280
Fax: (614) 718-9177
Email: ohio@niagarafoundation.org

Cleveland Office

13303 Madison Ave.
Lakewood OH 44107

E-mail: cleveland@niagarafoundation.org

Wisconsin

Milwaukee Office

6011 S 27TH STREET
GREENFIELD, WI 53221.

Phone: (414) 325-1355

Madison Office

437 S Yellowstone Dr
Madison, Wisconsin 53709

Email: wisconsin@niagarafoundation.org